Upper Dublin Medals Program

May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm Manufacturers' Golf & Country Club

The community is invited to attend and celebrate Upper Dublin's finest. Reservations are $25/person in advance and $30 at the door. 

The 35th Annual Medals Reception and Ceremony will recognize outstanding Upper Dublin community members including one female and male high school senior, a citizen, an educator and a local business or non-profit organization.  

A remarkable, long-standing tradition in Upper Dublin, the event celebrates the spirit of excellence and community involvement long associated with the event's host partners:  Upper Dublin School District, Upper Dublin Township, Fort Washington Business Alliance and Upper Dublin Education Foundation, which benefits from event proceeds.  

Our 2019 Medal Winners:

Citizen: Howard Schmuckler

Educator: Erin Loch

Non-Profit Organization: Peace & Shake

Students: Ryan Goodman & Hannah Xiao

Learn more about the Upper Dublin Medals Program.